Beginning INSANITY Photos *warning: I’m in a sports bra – uh oh – guard your eyes*

So here are my beginning-INSANITY photos.  I’m pretty shameless, I guess.  I think I have a pretty good base to start with, so we’ll see if there are any visible changes, as I post updated pictures every two weeks.  Sorry if it’s too much nudity, don’t read the post if you don’t want to see it!  I’m documenting my fitness journey and well…fitness is all about changing your body so you might see a little skin here and there…

image1.jpg image2.jpg

photo(1)

image

One thought on “Beginning INSANITY Photos *warning: I’m in a sports bra – uh oh – guard your eyes*

Leave a Reply

